2017 Events Diary

2017 Events Diary
SportSunday Event Photography are the official photographers on all the events in the diary, more events will added as dates are confirmed. Click the links for more information about an event.....See you there!

January


1st. Hardmoors Ultra 15/30 http://www.hardmoors110.org.uk/
14th. Rivington Night Runner http://www.thenightrunner.com/night-runner/rivington-night-runner-14-january-2017.html
15th. The Trigger http://www.marsdentoedale.co.uk/details.htm
21st. The Hebden Challenge LDWA http://www.alangreenwood.biz
22nd. Hedgehope Half Marathon http://highfellevents.co.uk/trail-running/hedgehope-winter-wipeout/
28th. Evans Rochdale Mtb https://www.evanscycles.com/evans-cycles-rochdale-mtb-saturday-28th-january-2017-EV289335
29th. Evans Rochdale Sportive https://www.evanscycles.com/evans-cycles-rochdale-road-sportive-sunday-29th-january-2017-EV289336


February


4th. Wadsworth Trog http://www.cvfr.co.uk/races/wadsworth-trog/
5th. Grizedale Trail 26 http://www.trail26.com/ultratrail26/grizedale-5th-february-2017.html
11th. Parbold Hill Race http://skemboundaryharriers.co.uk/wp/parbold-hill-race/
12th. Hardmoors Saltburn http://www.hardmoors110.org.uk/
18th. Siverdale Circuit http://www.ascendevents.co.uk/events/
26th. Marmalade Run http://www.trail26.com/ultratrail26/dalemain-26th-february-2017.html


March


4th. Welcome Ultra 50k http://punkpanther.co.uk/event-1/
4th. Evans Leeds Mtb https://www.evanscycles.com/evans-cycles-leeds-mtb-saturday-4th-march-2017-EV289339
5th. Evans Leeds Sportive https://www.evanscycles.com/evans-cycles-rochdale-road-sportive-sunday-29th-january-2017-EV289336
5th. Eden Valley Epic http://www.epicevents.co.uk/cycle-sportives/the-eden-valley-epic-cycle-sportive-5th-march-2017.html
11th. The Haworth Hobble http://kcac.co.uk/haworth-hobble/
11th. Grindleford Gallop http://www.grindlefordgallop.co.uk/enter-race/
12th. Parbold Duathlon http://www.epicevents.co.uk/duathlons/parbold-duathlon-12th-march-2017.html
18th. Hardmoors 55 http://hardmoors110.org.uk/
18th. Derwentwater Dawdle http://www.ascendevents.co.uk/events/
19th. Firefighters Duathlon http://www.epicevents.co.uk/duathlons/uk-fire-fighters-2up-duathlon-19th-march-2017.html
19th. Red Rose Ultra http://www.oldhamwayultra.co.uk
25th. Hit the North http://www.hitthenorth.net/



April


1st. Calderdale Hike http://www.calderdalehike.org.uk/
2nd. Darwen Heritage Half Marathon http://dashers.org.uk/events/half
2nd. Ulverston Triathlon http://www.epicevents.co.uk/triathlons/ulverston-pool-triathlon-2nd-april-2017.html
9th. Hardmoors White Horse http://hardmoors110.org.uk/
9th. Skipton Triathlon http://www.cravendc.gov.uk/skiptontriathlon2017
16th. Clitheroe Pool Triathlon http://www.epicevents.co.uk
22nd. The Dirty Reiver http://dirtyreiver.co.uk
23rd. Ribby Hall Triathlon https://www.facebook.com/fyldetriolgy.triathlonseries/
23rd. Lakeland Loop Sportive http://www.epicevents.co.uk/cycle-sportives/the-lakeland-loop-cycle-sportive-23rd-april-2017.html
29th. The Fellsman http://www.fellsman.org.uk/
29th. Team Townend Pushbike Challenge http://teamtownend.org/
29th. The 3 Peaks Fell Race http://www.threepeaksrace.org.uk
30th. Hardmoors 110/160 http://hardmoors110.org.uk/
30th. Horwich Triathlon http://www.epicevents.co.uk/triathlons/horwich-pool-triathlon-30th-april-2017.html
30th. Keswick Half Marathon http://www.keswickhalfmarathon.co.uk/


May


1st. Tadcaster Triathlon http://www.pdsportsmanagement.co.uk/events_tadcaster.html
7th. Up North Yorkshire Sportive http://fatladattheback.com/sportive
7th. Pendle Triathlon http://pendletriclub.co.uk/
7th. Driffield Triathlon http://freebirdevents.co.uk/#events
13th. Malhamdale Trail Challenge http://www.malhamdaletrailrunning.co.uk/
13th. A bridge too far http://punkpanther.co.uk/event-4/
14th. Evans Yorkshire Sportive https://www.evanscycles.com/evans-cycles-yorkshire-road-sportive-sunday-14th-may-2017-EV292068
14th. Howgills Trail 26 http://www.trail26.com/ultratrail26/howgills.html
20th. White Peak Marathon and half http://www.matlockac.org.uk/white-peak-marathon
21st. St Annes Triathlon
https://www.facebook.com/fyldetriolgy.triathlonseries/
27th. Richmond 5 Dales sportive http://www.richmondcc.co.uk/cyclosportives
29th. Wetherby Triathlon http://www.pdsportsmanagement.co.uk/events_wetherby.html


June


4th. Deva Triathlon http://events.chestertri.org.uk/deva-tri
4th. Ullswater Swim http://www.epicevents.co.uk/open-water-swims/ullswater-epic-lakes-swim-4th-june-2017.html
4th. Allerthorpe Triathlon http://freebirdevents.co.uk/#events
4th. Le Petit Depart http://www.lepetitdepart.co.uk/index2.html
10th. The Haydon Hundred Cyclo Sportive http://www.haydonhundred.co.uk/
10th. Sam Houghton MTB Challenge http://www.samhoughtonchallenge.co.uk/
11th. The Ribble Valley Ride http://www.ribblevalleyride.org/
11th. Epicman Triathlon http://www.epicevents.co.uk/
11th. Hardmoors Wainstones http://hardmoors110.org.uk/
11th. Bahtat Marathon http://www.bahtatmarathon.co.uk/
12th. Pennines 268 http://www.pennine268.com/
24th. Brewood Cycle Challenge http://www.brewoodcyclechallenge.com/
25th. White Rose Classic http://www.ilkleycyclingclub.org.uk/white-rose-classic-2017/
25th. Hadrian's Wall Half Marathon http://born4running.co.uk/hadrianhalf/

July


1st./2nd. Ripon Triathlon http://freebirdevents.co.uk/ripon-triathlon/
1st. Reservoir Dogs Ultra http://punkpanther.co.uk/event-3/
1st. Foremarke Junior Tri. http://www.pma-racing.co.uk/foremarke-hall-junior-triathlon/
2nd. Foremarke Triathlon http://www.pma-racing.co.uk/formarke-hall-triathlon/
2nd. Ambleside Sprint Triathlon http://www.getsetnorth.org/
9th. Derwentwater Swim http://www.epicevents.co.uk/
9th. Boundary Breeze Triathlon http://www.man-tri-club.org.uk/Events/Boundary-Breeze/
16th. Bronte Sportive http://www.sueryder.org/get-involved/events/cycling-events
16th. Deva Divas Triathlon http://events.chestertri.org.uk/deva-tri
22nd. Dirty Hero Duncombe http://dirtyhero.co.uk/dirty-hero-duncombe-park/
23th. Preston Pedalfest Sportive http://www.epicevents.co.uk
28th. Lakeland 100/50 http://www.lakeland100.com/
29th. Lakeland 100/50 http://www.lakeland100.com/
29th. Blithfield kids tri http://www.pma-racing.co.uk/
31st. Blithfield Triathlon http://www.pma-racing.co.uk/blithfield-triathlon


August


6th. Allerthorpe Triathlon http://freebirdevents.co.uk/#events
12th. Howgills Triathlon http://www.epicevents.co.uk
12th. Tour of Bradwell http://wolfspitfellrace.org.uk/index.php/welcome-to-the-tour-of-bradwell-pages
13th. Hardmoors Rosedale http://www.hardmoors110.org.uk/
19th. Bassenthwaite Triathlon http://bass-triathlon.co.uk/
20th. Coniston Swim http://www.epicevents.co.uk
26th. St.Begas Trail Ultra http://ukantrail.co.uk/
27th. The Wirral Triathlon http://www.epicevents.co.uk


September


3rd. Selby 3 swans sportive http://selbythreeswanssportive.org/
9th. The Urban Legend http://punkpanther.co.uk/event-2/
10th. Fleetwood Triathlon https://www.facebook.com/fyldetriolgy.triathlonseries/
10th. Delamere Trail 26 http://www.trail26.com/
10th. Derby Sprint Triathlon http://www.pma-racing.co.uk/derby-sprint-triathlon/
16th. Sundowner Triathlon http://freebirdevents.co.uk/sundowner-sprint-triathlon/
16th. Keilder 101 http://focal.events/
16th. Hardmoors 60 http://hardmoors110.org.uk
17th. Bronte MTB Challenge http://www.sueryder.org/get-involved/events/all-events/2016/september/bronte-mountain
24th. Le Tour de Bolton Sportive http://www.epicevents.co.uk


October


7th. The High Life http://punkpanther.co.uk/the-high-life-ultra/
8th. Carsington Duathlon http://www.pma-racing.co.uk/carsington-duathlon/
8th. Calderdale Mtb Challenge http://www.cmbm.org.uk/
8th. Wake Park Tri https://www.facebook.com/fyldetriolgy.triathlonseries/
14th. Evans Cannock MTB
14th. Four Passes http://www.ascendevents.co.uk/events/
15th. Evans Cannock Sportive
22nd. Hardmoors Osmotherly http://hardmoors110.org.uk/



November


4th. Short Circuit Ultra http://punkpanther.co.uk/short-circuit
11th. Goathland Trail http://hardmoors110.org.uk/
19th. Cumbrian Cracker Sportive http://www.epicevents.co.uk/



December


10th. Roseberry Topping http://hardmoors110.org.uk/

Chia Charge

Scoped Solutions

Evans Cycles

Hoka One One Advert

Inov-8.com advert