2018 Events Diary

2018 Events Diary
SportSunday Event Photography are the official photographers on all the events in the diary, more events will added as dates are confirmed. Click the links for more information about an event.....See you there!

January


1st. Hardmoors Ultra 15/30 http://www.hardmoors110.org.uk/
14th. The Trigger http://www.marsdentoedale.co.uk/details.htm
20th. The Hebden Challenge LDWA http://www.alangreenwood.biz


February


3rd. Evans Rochdale Mtb https://www.evanscycles.com/training-energy/ride-it-events_c/february-month
4th. Evans Rochdale Sportive https://www.evanscycles.com/training-energy/ride-it-events_c/february-month
11th. Hardmoors Saltburn http://www.hardmoors110.org.uk/
17th. Parbold Hill Race http://skemboundaryharriers.co.uk/wp/parbold-hill-race/


March


3th. Welcome Ultra 50k http://punkpanther.co.uk/event-1
17th. Hardmoors 55 http://hardmoors110.org.uk/
17th. Evans Leeds Mtb https://www.evanscycles.com/training-energy/ride-it-events_c/march-month
18th. Evans Leeds Sportive https://www.evanscycles.com/training-energy/ride-it-events_c/march-month
18th. Red Rose Ultra http://www.oldhamwayultra.co.uk
25th. Darwen Half Marathon http://www.dashers.org.uk/home/half
25th. Grizedale Trail 10 http://www.grizedale10.run/


April


1st. Hot Cross Bun Duathlon https://www.britishtriathlon.org/events/hot-cross--bun_8905
7th. Evans Callander Sportive https://www.evanscycles.com/training-energy/ride-it-events_c/april-month
8th. Evans Callander Sportive https://www.evanscycles.com/training-energy/ride-it-events_c/april-month
14th. Dirty Hero https://dirtyhero.co.uk/
15th. Skipton Triathlon http://www.cravendc.gov.uk/skiptontriathlon2017
21st. The Dirty Reiver http://dirtyreiver.co.uk
22nd. Carsington Duathlon http://www.pma-racing.co.uk/carsington-duathlon/
28th. The Fellsman http://www.fellsman.org.uk/
28th. The 3 Peaks Fell Race http://www.threepeaksrace.org.uk
29th. Hardmoors Wainstones http://hardmoors110.org.uk/



May



6th. Pendle Triathlon http://pendletriclub.co.uk/
6th. Driffield Triathlon http://freebirdevents.co.uk/#events
7th. Tadcaster Triathlon https://www.pdsportsmanagement.co.uk/tadcaster-triathlon
12th. Malhamdale Trail Challenge http://www.malhamdaletrailrunning.co.uk/
12th. Up North Yorkshire Sportive http://fatladattheback.com/sportive
13th. Ride Clwyd Sportive http://www.rideventures.co.uk/
19th. A Bridge To Far http://punkpanther.co.uk/event-4/
20th. Ashbourne Triathlon http://www.pma-racing.co.uk/enter-events
26th. Richmond 5 Dales sportive http://www.richmondcc.co.uk/cyclosportives
26th. Hardmoors 110 http://hardmoors110.org.uk/
28th. Wetherby Triathlon http://www.pdsportsmanagement.co.uk/events_wetherby.html


June



2nd. Falcon Sprint Triathlon https://freebirdevents.co.uk/#events
3rd. Deva Triathlon http://events.chestertri.org.uk/deva-tri
3rd. Le Petit Depart http://www.lepetitdepart.co.uk/index2.html
9th. Sam Houghton MTB Challenge http://www.samhoughtonchallenge.co.uk/
10th. The Ribble Valley Ride http://www.ribblevalleyride.org/
10th. Hardmoors Whitehorse http://hardmoors110.org.uk/
16th. Lakeland 5 Passes https://www.ascendevents.co.uk/events/
17th. 3 Dales Mtb. http://www.sueryder.org/get-involved/events/all-events/2018/may/three-dales-mountain-bike-challenge
24th. White Rose Classic http://www.ilkleycyclingclub.org.uk/white-rose-classic-2017/
30th. Ladybower Trail http://www.peakrunners.co.uk/races.html


July



1st. Windermere Triathlon http://www.getsetnorth.org/windermere-triathlon/4592771905
7th. High Life Ultra http://punkpanther.co.uk/the-high-life-ultra/
7th. Allerthorpe Sprint Tri. https://freebirdevents.co.uk/#events
8th. Deva Divas Triathlon http://events.chestertri.org.uk/deva-tri
15th. Bronte Sportive http://www.sueryder.org/get-involved/events/cycling-events
22nd. Boundary Breeze Triathlon http://www.man-tri-club.org.uk/Events/Boundary-Breeze/
27th. Lakeland 100/50 http://www.lakeland100.com/
28th. Lakeland 100/50 http://www.lakeland100.com/
29th. Blithfield tri http://www.pma-racing.co.uk/


August



4th. Cleveland Steelman https://www.britishtriathlon.org/events/cleveland-steelman_8949
5th. Allerthorpe Triathlon http://freebirdevents.co.uk/#events
5th. Hardmoors Rosedale http://www.hardmoors110.org.uk/
11th. Tour of Bradwell http://wolfspitfellrace.org.uk/index.php/tour-of-bradwell-entry-fees
12th. Preston Road Race http://comteq.niftyentries.com/City-Of-Preston-Road-Races-2018
18th. Bassenthwaite Triathlon http://bass-triathlon.co.uk/
18th. Urban Legend http://punkpanther.co.uk/event-2/
25th. L to L Canal Race http://www.gucr.co.uk/template.asp?doc=345
26th. Winking Sheep Sportive http://winkingsheepsportive.org.uk/


September



1st. Sundowner Triathlon http://freebirdevents.co.uk/sundowner-sprint-triathlon/
9th. Derby Sprint Triathlon http://www.pma-racing.co.uk/derby-sprint-triathlon/
16th. Bronte MTB Challenge http://www.sueryder.org/get-involved/events/all-events/2018/september/bronte-mountain-bike-challenge
23rd. 3 Peaks Cyclo-Cross http://3peakscyclocross.org.uk/
29th. Reservoir Dogs http://punkpanther.co.uk/event-3/
30th. PoppyScotland Sportive http://www.poppyscotland.org.uk/events/poppyscotland-sportive-2/



October



6th. Dark Peaks 30 http://www.peakrunners.co.uk/races.html
7th. Rivington trail half marathon http://www.rivingtonhalfmarathon.co.uk/
14th. Calderdale Mtb Challenge http://www.cmbm.org.uk/
13th. Evans Cannock MTB https://www.evanscycles.com/training-energy/ride-it-events_c/october-month
14th. Evans Cannock Sportive https://www.evanscycles.com/training-energy/ride-it-events_c/october-month
20th. 3 Peaks Ultra http://rangerultras.co.uk/
21st. Hardmoors Osmotherly http://hardmoors110.org.uk/




November



3rd. Short Circuit Ultra http://punkpanther.co.uk/short-circuit
4th. White Rose Ultra http://www.whiteroseultra.co.uk/
10th. Goathland Trail http://hardmoors110.org.uk/
11th. Run Bolton Abbey http://www.sueryder.org/get-involved/events/all-events/2017/november/run-bolton-abbey
24th. Hardwolds Ultra http://hardmoors110.org.uk/
25th. Peaks South/North http://rangerultras.co.uk/index.php/peak-district-south-2-north/


December


1st. Dark Peaks 14 http://www.peakrunners.co.uk/races.html
9th. Roseberry Topping http://hardmoors110.org.uk/

Chia Charge

Evans Cycles

Inov-8.com advert